Local Events in Hays, Texas

SolarEbate.com  

Looking for events in a specific city? Click on the city below.

Austin Buda Creedmoor
Driftwood Dripping Spgs Dripping Springs
Kyle Mountain City San Marcos
Wimberley Niederwald Uhland


Nine Inch Nails: Cold and Black and Infinite North America 2018
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:00:00 +0000

When: Nov 27, 2018 7:00:00 PM in Irving, Texas

Buckcherry
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 19:30:00 +0000

When: Aug 26, 2018 7:30:00 PM in Sugar Land, Texas
Cost: $29 - $43

Billy Currington
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:00:00 +0000

When: Oct 27, 2018 6:00:00 PM in Austin, Texas
Cost: $27.00 - $150.00

Drake & Migos
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 19:30:00 +0000

When: Sep 26, 2018 7:30:00 PM in Dallas, Texas

Liz Phair
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0000

When: Sep 27, 2018 8:00:00 PM in Austin, Texas

Gov't Mule
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0000

When: Sep 20, 2018 8:00:00 PM in Dallas, Texas

Colt Ford w/ Radio Romance
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:00:00 +0000

Colt Ford w/ Radio Romance - live at Scottie's Grill on Sept 29th
Reserved Seats - $35.00 in advance or $40.00 Day of Show General Admission - $25.00 in advance or $30.00 Day of Show #coltford #radioromance #scottiesgrill

When: Sep 29, 2018 7:00:00 PM in Texarkana, Texas

Liz Phair
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:00:00 +0000

When: Sep 28, 2018 9:00:00 PM in Dallas, Texas

Jason Mraz
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:00:00 +0000

When: Dec 12, 2018 8:00:00 PM in Dallas, Texas

P!NK: BEAUTIFUL TRAUMA WORLD TOUR
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:30:00 +0000

When: Mar 21, 2019 7:30:00 PM in San Antonio, Texas